Member Login

Special Education Committee

The MASC Special Education Committee studies special education issues of concern to school committees. Meetings are scheduled as needed.

The current members of the MASC Special Education Committee below. We wish to thank these school committee members for volunteering to serve.

  • Charlene McEntee, Plainville (Co-Chair)
  • Kathleen Bent, Barnstable (Co-Chair)
  • Alysia Butler, Hopedale
  • Carlos Da Silva, Hingham
  • Cathy Englehardt, Hatfield
  • Ellen Holmes, Ashburnham-Westminster Reg.
  • Mindy Kempner, Southeastern Reg. Voc-Tech
  • Mildred Lefebvre, Holyoke
  • Lisa O'Connor, Pentucket Regional
  • Antonella Raschilla, East Longmeadow
  • Kimberly Russo, Ashburnham-Westminster Reg.
  • Jennifer Storm, Ashburnham-Westminster Reg.