Member Login

Resolutions Committee

To review and decide which informal resolutions (those sponsored by fewer than 7 school committees) are to come before the annual Delegate Assembly and to make recommendations to the membership on all formal and informal resolutions. Meetings are scheduled as needed, usually in June and July.

2019 Committee Members
  • Deborah Davis, Northeast Metro Tech (Chair)
  • Denise Hurst, Springfield (Secretary-Treasurer)
  • Margaret Hughes, Narragansett Regional
  • Laura Fallon, Northampton
  • Irene Feliciano-Sims, Holyoke
  • Mildred Lefebvre, Holyoke
  • Barbara Davis, Holbrook
  • Kim Hunt, Plymouth
  • Wendy Rua, Agawam
  • Bill Fonseca, East Longmeadow
  • Denise Schultz, Franklin
  • Jake Oliveira, Ludlow (President-Emeritus)
  • Beverly Hugo, Framingham, (Past President)
  • Paul Schlichtman, Arlington (Past President)